Knollcrest Tax District
Knollcrest Tax District 

Contact Us

Knollcrest Tax District
PO Box 8053

New Fairfield, 06812

 

General Email Address: board@knollcrestboard.org

If you wish to contact a Board member directly, please use the following email addresses.

Position Name E-mail Address
President Charlie Franklin

president@knollcrestboard.org

Vice President Phil Naryniecki

vicepresident@knollcrestboard.org

Treasurer Mark Cronk

treasurer@knollcrestboard.org

Secretary Penny Johnston

secretary@knollcrestboard.org

Water Steve Plante

water@knollcrestboard.org

Property Andy Magoon

property@knollcrestboard.org

Beach Joe Glick beach@knollcrestboard.org
Marina Elliott Sears marina@knollcrestboard.org
Roads   roads@knollcrestboard.org

To have your email added to the KTD notices mailing list or notify us of an email address change, please send an email to the board@knollcrestboard.org

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

You can also contact us by using the form below:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Please be aware that the contents of this form are not encrypted

Knollcrest Tax District

PO Box 8053
New Fairfield, 06812

 

E-mail us at: board@knollcrestboard.org

For individual inquiries to Board members or to add your email address to the KTD notices mailing list, please visit the Contact Us page.

Quick Notes:

Knollcrest Tax District Board Meetings are the 2nd Wednesday of January, March, May, July, September and November at 7:30 PM at the windmill. All residents are welcome. Visit the Meetings page for more information.

Office Hours are 30 mins prior to Monthly Board Meetings. Board documents, requested at least two weeks in advance, will be made available to residents for viewing. Please email your document requests to treasurer@knollcrestboard.org.

Tax Bills and Water Charges are due in July 1 / January 1.

Please visit the Knollcrest Community Facebook Page for community related announcements.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Knollcrest Tax District Board of Directors