#### **KNOLLCREST TAX DISTRICT ANNUAL VOTERS MEETING**

## August 19, 2023 at 10:00 am at the WINDMILL

J. Gilbert brought the meeting to order and presented the slate brought forth by the Nominating Committee to the voters:

## Slate for 2023-2024 Fiscal Year

### Officers

Charlie Franklin – President Mark Cronk – Vice President Maura Fiacco – Treasurer Jody Gilbert – Secretary

#### **Directors:**

Elliott Sears Andy Magoon Keith Marotta Tom Keutmann Adam Furphy

Buster Pfiefer made a motion to approve the slate as presented, motion seconded by Elliott Sears. Vote taken: In favor=22, NO=0, Abstain=0. Motion carried. J. Gilbert moved to close the KTD Annual Meeting

The meeting adjourned at 10:10am.

# **August 19, 2023 KNOLLCREST REAL ESTATE CORPORATION ANNUAL MEETING**

P. Naryniecki presented the slate for the Knollcrest Real Estate Corporation for the 2023-2024 Fiscal Year

Phil Naryniecki – President Jeff Beers – Vice President Mark Cronk - Treasurer

Buster Pfiefer made a motion to accept the slate as presented. It was seconded by Fred Grapstein.

Vote Taken: In favor=22, NO=0, Abstain=0. Motion carried.

- P. Naryniecki motioned to close the meeting.
- J. Gilbert expressed appreciation of all residents in attendance.