KNOLLCREST TAX DISTRICT ANNUAL VOTERS MEETING -

August 13, 2022 at 10:00 am at the WINDMILL

All property owners in attendance signed in to verify count. Once it was confirmed that all attendees had signed in and were eligible to vote, C. Franklin brought the meeting to order.

The slate brought forward by the Nominating Committee comprised of A. Magoon, P. Pryzborowski and M. Marotta was presented to the voters:

Slate for 2022-2023 Fiscal Year

Officers

Charlie Franklin – President Phil Naryniecki – Vice President Maura Fiacco – Treasurer Jody Gilbert – Secretary

Directors:

Mark Cronk Elliott Sears Andy Magoon Keith Marotta Tom Keutmann

C. Franklin made a motion to proceed to vote in favor of the slate presented by the Nominating Committee, motion seconded. Vote taken: YES=19, NO=0, Abstain=0. Motion carried. P Naryniecki made a motion to close the KTD Annual Voters Meeting meeting and to open the

August 13, 2022 KNOLLCREST REAL ESTATE CORPORATION ANNUAL MEETING

P. Naryniecki gave an introduction and presented the recommended slate for the 2022-2023 Fiscal Year

Phil Naryniecki – President Jeff Beers – Vice President Mark Cronk - Treasurer

M. Cronk made a motion to accept the slate as presented. It was seconded by J. Gilbert.

Vote Taken: YES=19, NO=0, Abstain=0. Motion carried. C. Franklin made a motion to close the meeting. J. Gilbert seconded the motion. All in favor – motion carried.