KNOLLCREST TAX DISTRICT ANNUAL MEETING - Held August 20, 2016 at 10:00am

At the WINDMILL

Recording – Penny Johnston for Knollcrest Tax District Board

Meeting opened at 10:00 am to allow for property owners to sign in.

Once it was confirmed that all attendees had signed in, President Charlie Franklin brought the meeting to order .

The slate brought forward by the Nominating Committee comprised of Andy Magoon, Michael Gasperino and Ellen Deleo was read:

Slate for 2016-2017 Year Charlie Franklin – President Phil Naryniecki – Vice President Kathy Cullen – Treasurer Penny Johnston – Secretary

Board Members: Joe Glick Andy Magoon Mark Cronk Elliot Sears Michael Gasperino

There was no request for discussion.

A motion was made to proceed to the vote by Stephen Plante to elect the Board of Directors. It was seconded by Judy Thompson.

Vote taken: YES-30, NO-0, Abstain-0 (counted by Penny Johnston, confirmed by Ellen Deleo).

Motion was made by Eileen Fitzpatrick to close the meeting. The motion was seconded by Steve Plante.

Meeting adjourned.