KNOLLCREST TAX DISTRICT ANNUAL MEETING – Held August 8, 2015 at 10:00am

At the WINDMILL

Recording - Penny Johnston for Knollcrest Tax District Board

Meeting opened at 10:00 am to allow for property owners to sign in.

Once it was confirmed that all attendees had signed in, President Charlie Franklin brought the meeting to order .

The slate brought forward by the Nominating Committee comprised of Mark Cronk, Penny Johnston and Ray Millar was read:

Slate for 2015-2016 Year
Charlie Franklin – President
Mark Cronk – Vice President
Kathy Cullen – Treasurer
Penny Johnston – Secretary

Board Members:
Jody DiFranco
Andy Magoon
Steve Plante
Elliot Sears
Phil Naryniecki

A few residents were unable to hear the list being read, so the paper copy was provided to them to review. There was no request for discussion.

A motion was made to proceed to the vote by Amy Johnson to elect the Board of Directors. It was seconded by Allan Johnson.

Vote taken: YES-34, NO-2, Abstain-1 (counted by Ellen DeLeo, confirmed by Penny Johnston)

Motion was made by Amy Johnson to close the meeting. The motion was seconded by Steve Plante.

Meeting adjourned.