The Knollcrest 2015 Annual Meeting is scheduled for Saturday, August 8th at 10:00 AM at the Windmill.

The 2015 Nominating Committee comprised of Mark Cronk, Ray Millar and Penny Johnston has announced the Slate for 2015-2016 Knollcrest Tax District Board of Directors.

The following residents were chosen for the 2015-2016 KTD Slate:

Charlie Franklin - President Mark Cronk - Vice President Kathy Cullen - Treasurer Penny Johnston - Secretary

Jody DiFranco Steve Plante Andy Magoon Elliot Sears Phil Naryniecki

Mark Cronk Nominating Committee Chair